Aristillus

A large crater to dump my thoughts

Travelin’ Light

leave a comment »

The bright and sunny weather is with us early this year, much to my delight.

I’ve caught the travel bug again and am looking forward to being away for most of May and will hopefully spending large fractions of the other summer months abroad as well.

The trip will take me across Europe, along some of the places I have already been before (hello London, Dublin!), as well as some places I have not been before.

It doesn’t compare to some of the crazy and amazing things other people are doing, such as trekking across Congo. That trip is probably too extreme for me (selling your stuff and travelling across a corrupt, war-torn, country with no backup). But maybe, one of these days, I will go for something a bit more adventurous …

Written by aristillus

April 21, 2011 at 22:14

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

